TCP/IP

TCP/IP is a generic name for the series Network Protocols that for a large majority of the network communication between computers guarantee. The internet is the largest and best-known TCP / IP-network. The name TCP / IP is a contraction of the two best-known protocols that are part of the TCP / IP (Transmission Control Protocoland InternetProtocol).

The Internet is an open network. On this network one uses the TCP / IP protocol to exchange data. TCP / IP is a packet-switched protocol to which the data in small packets are sent independently of one another. The communication software places the packets in the correct order, detects any errors in the reception if necessary certain packages to ask again until all the packages have been received.

 

 

1 History TCP / IP

 

The Internet is one of the positive remnants of the Cold War. At the height of the Cold War, late 60, Americans asked sight how they should communicate with each other and with allies during a nuclear attack.

The answer was found in a network of computers,, where no one is boss. It was the forerunner of the Internet, as we know it.

The great advantage of this system was that computers could keep in touch with each other, even if one of the computers tripped. The Pentagon saw something in there and founded in december 1969 of ARPA project (Advanced Research Project Agency). Within the 3 year they had to get it done 37 computers to connect with each other over a large distance. All computer were provided with a unique network address length 8 bits. The maximum number of computers that could be had connected 256.

The computers within this one network communicated with each other by means of the NPC (Network Control Program), the precursor of TCP / IP. The reason why this protocol did not make it is because it only works with a fixed address table up 265 computers.

The network has been increasingly used by researchers and scientists to exchange messages, was the result of this, that more and more universities were connected to the network resulting in 1981 to the 213 computers were connected to each other.

Because the maximum of the network was almost achieved and the management problems were too large, had to find another solution. NPC protocol was amended in 1983 and renamed TCP / IP.

The TCP / IP protocol is the most common protocol. Since Windows 2000 TCP / IP has become the standard protocol for data communication.

2 Group Protocols TCP

A group protocol is a motley collection of conduct, which all the traffic, depending on their purposes, determine on the Internet. Unnoticed make use of the protocols when you are surfing the Internet, email touts or files download. The main group of protocols TCP-IP:

  • Arp
  • TCP
  • UDP
  • HTTP
  • HTTPS
  • SMTP
  • POP3
  • FTP
  • SSH
  • DHCP
  • DNS

 

2.1 Arp

The adres resolution protocol has the task of packet, that is delivered to the unique IP address to further guide to the appropriate host within the network. To ARP sends a call to all hosts within the network. This is done based on IP addresses and MAC addresses.

 

2.2 TCP

The Transmission Control Protocol is very important. It sees to it that your data safely and completely arrive at the final destination. Comes a package not with the IP protocol, than TCP ensures that this packet is retransmitted (TCP works over IP). The TCP protocol uses a fixed connection between client and server. If the connection is established, the client and server exchange data with each other. They know exactly how much of each data should be sent and they are able to align themselves so similar so that each package has arrived.

 

2.3 UDP

Applications can also use the User Datagram Protocol. This protocol is much less secure than the much larger TCP protocol. UDP does not give you the guarantee that your packages arrive complete and it imposes no connection to the final destination. Therefore UDP is often an unreliable protocol, Some applications have simply required UDP because TCP ensures delay by its controls.

UDP sends a signal to all computers on a network, and any computer with the same server can receive this signal. Application that use UDP are among others:

  • Online games
  • DNS
  • DHCP
  • Streaming

 

2.4 HTTP

The Hyper Text Transfer Protocol is responsible for the communication on the World Wide Web. HTTP send HTML pages with text, image and sound to your browser. The protocol is active only when a connection is made to a server or when a server responds to a request from a client.

The default port for HTTP is 80.

2.5 HTTPS

HTTPS of hyper tekst transfer protocol secure is used to sent via Internet date, to secure. Https uses authentication and encryption

To send that makes HTTPs typically used the same method as HTTP only happened under a secure connection on port 443.

 

2.6 SMTP

To send an email to another computer it Simple Mail Transfer Protocol responsible. This protocol assumes that the mailbox of the recipient is always accessible. Obviously, this is not always the case, Therefore, an additional protocol was developed POP3. This happened under the port number 25.

 

2.7 POP3

The post office protocol is a protocol to retrieve email from a mail server, POP3 can not send email, hence you by your ISP (internet service provider) both get the name of the SMTP and POP3.

 

2.8 FTP

The file transfer protocol is a protocol used to download and upload files. This may be for example,. to a web server. FTP uses ports 20 in 21.

2.9 SSH

Secure shell is a protocol in which information will be sent encrypted. Is widely used among Linux users, eg. To set up a connection from a Windows client to a Linux server, This can be used to make Putty. SSH uses port 22. Linux supports standard SSH, as Apple does this because it is based on Linux, However, Windows continues this behind which there are alternatives such as Putty.

 

2.10 DHCP

DHCP (Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol),not everyone in the world can get a fixed IP address, simply because there are not enough. This is also the reason why providers often ask for extra money if a customer wants to have a fixed IP address. For now the most efficient way to deal with IP addresses is a provider use a DHCP server. As a user, you must log on the server and you will get a 'dynamic’ IP address assigned. Shut down the connection, then the IP address is assigned to another user.

In networks can distribute the useful static IP addresses to network printers,servers.

2.11 DNS

The domain name system Protocol is responsible for linking the domain name to numeric IP addresses and vice versa. Otherwise we would IPV www.mythraweb.be an IP address must remember what is not convenient.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

TCP / IP

TCP / IP est un nom générique pour la série Protocoles réseau qui, pour une grande majorité de la communication de réseau entre des ordinateurs garantie. La Internet est le plus grand et le plus connu TCP / IP-réseau. Le nom TCP / IP est une contraction des deux protocoles les plus connus qui font partie de la pile TCP / IP (Transmission Control Protocolet protocole Internet).

L'Internet est un réseau ouvert. Sur ce réseau, on fait l'utilisation du protocole TCP / IP pour l'échange de données. TCP / IP est un protocole de commutation de paquets de sorte que les données dans les petits paquets sont envoyés indépendamment l'un de l'autre. Le logiciel de communication place les paquets dans l'ordre correct, détecte des erreurs dans la réception, si nécessaire, certains paquets de demander à nouveau jusqu'à ce que tous les paquets ont été reçus.

 

 

1 Histoire TCP / IP

 

L'Internet est l'un des restes positifs de la guerre froide. À la hauteur de la guerre froide, tard 60, Américains ont demandé de vue comment ils doivent interagir les uns avec les autres et avec des alliés au cours d'une attaque nucléaire.

La réponse a été trouvée dans un réseau d'ordinateurs, dans lequel personne ne est le patron. Il a été le précurseur de l'Internet, comme nous le savons.

Le grand avantage de ce système est que les ordinateurs pouvaient rester en contact avec l'autre, également déclenché si l'un des ordinateurs. La Pentagone vu quelque chose là-bas et fondée en décembre 1969 de Projet ARPA (Avancée Research Project Agency). Dans le 3 année, ils avaient acquis le faire 37 ordinateurs de se connecter avec l'autre sur une grande distance. Tous les ordinateurs ont été donnés une longueur d'adresse de réseau unique 8 morceaux. Le nombre maximum d'ordinateurs qui pourraient être avait relié 256.

Les ordinateurs de ce réseau une communication avec l'autre au moyen de la NPC (Network Control Program), le précurseur de TCP / IP. La raison pour laquelle ce protocole n'a pas fait, il est, car il fonctionne uniquement avec une adresse fixe jusqu'à la table 265 des ordinateurs.

Le réseau a été de plus en plus utilisé par les chercheurs et les universitaires pour échanger des messages, Le résultat était, que de plus en plus les universités ont été connectés au réseau, ce qui entraîne 1981 al 213 ordinateurs ont été reliés les uns aux autres.

Parce que le maximum du réseau a été presque atteint et étaient très bien les problèmes de gestion, ils ont dû trouver une autre solution. Le protocole a été modifié en NPC 1983 et a été rebaptisé TCP / IP.

Le protocole TCP / IP est le protocole le plus courant. Comme Windows 2000 est TCP / IP est devenu le protocole standard pour la communication de données.

2 Groupe Protocoles TCP

Un protocole de groupe est une collection hétéroclite de conduite, tout le trafic qui, en fonction de leur objectif, déterminer sur Internet. De faire usage des protocoles inaperçu lorsque vous surfez sur Internet, email rabatteurs ou des fichiers télécharger. Le principal groupe de protocoles TCP-IP:

  • Arp
  • TCP
  • UDP
  • HTTP
  • HTTPS
  • SMTP
  • POP3
  • FTP
  • SSH
  • DHCP
  • DNS

 

2.1 Arp

La protocole de résolution adres a la tâche de paquet, qui a été livré à l'adresse IP unique pour les guider à la suite de l'hôte approprié au sein du réseau. Pour ARP lance un appel à tous les hôtes au sein du réseau. Cela se fait sur la base des adresses IP et adresses MAC.

 

2.2 TCP

La Transmission Control Protocol est très important. Il veille à ce que vos données en toute sécurité et complètement arrivent à la destination finale. Est-ce un paquet est pas le protocole IP utilise, puis TCP assure que ce paquet est retransmis (TCP fonctionne sur IP). Le protocole TCP utilise une connexion fixe entre le client et le serveur. Si la connexion est établie, les données du client et le serveur échangent des uns avec les autres. Ils savent exactement combien de chaque donnée doit être envoyée et ils sont capables de se aligner l'autre de sorte que chaque paquet est arrivé.

 

2.3 UDP

Les applications peuvent également utiliser la User Datagram Protocol. Ce protocole est beaucoup moins sûr que le protocole TCP beaucoup plus grande. UDP ne vous donne pas la garantie que vos colis arrivent complète et elle impose pas de connexion à la destination finale. Par conséquent UDP est souvent un protocole non fiable, Certaines applications sont UDP simplement nécessaire parce que TCP assure délai par son audits.

UDP envoie un signal à tous les ordinateurs sur un réseau, et sur tout ordinateur avec le même serveur peut recevoir ce signal. Application qui utilise UDP sont entre autres:

  • Jeux en ligne
  • DNS
  • DHCP
  • Diffusion

 

2.4 HTTP

La Protocole de transfert hypertexte est responsable de la communication sur le World Wide Web. HTTP envoyer des pages HTML avec du texte, images et du son à votre navigateur. Le protocole est actif seulement si une connexion est établie avec un serveur ou si un serveur répond à une demande d'un client.

Le port par défaut pour http est 80.

2.5 HTTPS

HTTPS de protocole de transfert de tekst hyper sécurisé est utilisé pour envoyé par date d'Internet, pour sécuriser. HTTPS utilise authentification et le cryptage

Pour envoyer ce qui fait HTTPS utilise généralement la même méthodologie que http ne fait en vertu d'une connexion sécurisée sur le port 443.

 

2.6 SMTP

Pour envoyer un e-mail à un autre ordinateur, le Simple Mail Transfer Protocol responsable. Ce protocole suppose que la boîte aux lettres du destinataire est toujours accessible. Evidemment, ceci est pas toujours le cas, POP3 Par conséquent, un protocole additionnel a été développé. Ce qui se passe sous le numéro de port 25.

 

2.7 POP3

La après le protocole de bureau est un protocole pour récupérer un e-mail à partir d'un serveur e-mail, POP3 ne peut pas envoyer email, donc par votre FAI (fournisseur de services Internet) tant donné le nom de l'SMTP et POP3.

 

2.8 FTP

La Protocole de transfer de fichier est un protocole qui est utilisé pour télécharger des fichiers. Ce peut être, par exemple,. pour un serveur Web. FTP utilise les ports 20 dans 21.

2.9 SSH

Secure Shell est un protocole dans lequel l'information sera envoyée cryptée. Est largement utilisé chez les utilisateurs de Linux, par exemple. Pour établir une connexion à partir d'un client Windows pour un serveur Linux, Cela peut être utilisé pour faire Mastic. SSH utilise le port 22. Linux prend en charge la norme SSH, si Apple fait cela parce qu'il est basé sur Linux, Toutefois, Windows continue à ce derrière lequel il existe des alternatives telles que Putty.

 

2.10 DHCP

DHCP (Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol),pas tout le monde dans le monde peut obtenir une adresse IP fixe, tout simplement parce qu'il n'y a pas assez. Ceci est également la raison pour laquelle les fournisseurs demandent souvent de l'argent supplémentaire si un client veut avoir une adresse IP fixe. Pour l'instant, le moyen le plus efficace de traiter avec des adresses IP est un fournisseur à l'aide d'un serveur DHCP. En tant qu'utilisateur, vous devez vous connecter à ce serveur, puis vous obtenez une «dynamique’ L'adresse IP attribuée. Arrêtez la connexion, alors l'adresse IP est attribuée à un autre utilisateur.

Dans les réseaux peuvent distribuer les adresses IP statiques utiles pour des imprimantes réseau,les serveurs.

2.11 DNS

La Système de noms de domaines Protocole est responsable de la liaison le nom de domaine en adresses IP numériques et vice versa. Sinon, nous aurions VPI www.mythraweb.be une adresse IP doit se rappeler ce qui est pas commode.

 

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié.